Working with Projects

How can the user download their work?

The user can click the share icon at the bottom left of the screen and then click "Download" to download a ZIP file of their work.

How can the user share their work with others?

The user can click the share icon at the bottom left of the screen and then click "Share". Note that whoever has access to a writeable project share URL will be able to make changes to the project!

Can a user collaborate on a project with others?

Currently we do not support pair collaboration, however the user may share their project for others to edit independently.

How does the user reset their project?

The user can click the settings gear at the bottom left of the screen and then click "Reset" to revert their files to their starting point. Note that a reset cannot be undone!