Using the Share URL
A quick and easy way to share your content with someone you would like to review it is using the content Share URL. To find it, use Publish in the left sidebar and find the Share URL section:
Share URL setting
Anyone who uses this URL will be able to view a preview of your content. They will not be able to see the content editor or make changes to your content.