There are a number of settings you can change for your account.
If set, your users will be able to use the autocomplete functionality in the project code editor.
We recommend enabling this setting if it isn't already. This functionality is expected by most users these days, and they have the option to turn it off themselves if they want to.
If shown, the project help walkthrough will not be shown when the user launches a project for the first time. The project help sidebar will still be shown. Currently, there's no way to turn this off, but if you want to, let us know!
If enabled, your users will see the layout setting in their project's settings sidebar.
Enabling this is best if you want to give your users more control over their project. However, if you want to enforce the layouts selected by your content creators, you should disable it.
If enabled, your users will see the sharing sidebar in their project. The option to include a referral token will not be included.
Any text added here will override the message shown by default when a content is set to maintenance mode. The default text is "This content is undergoing maintenance. Please check back soon!".
This field supports GitHub-flavored markdown, but we suggest you only use basic text formatting (bold, italic, etc.) and links. Other elements (like images) may not look good in this context.
To view your custom message, you can:
Create a new content and select a stack.
Toggle maintenance mode on.
Launch a preview project of the content.